Titel pagina

The six full partners in this project are all leading institutions at national level and are among the best young universities in Europe: University of Antwerp, University of Bremen, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, University of Essex, Maastricht University and University of Rome Tor Vergata. The University of Antwerp acts as project coordinator.

All institutions are members of the Young European Research Universities Network (YERUN network). Furthermore, they are all members of the working group on joint programmes who has already mapped joint programmes across the network and has produced the YERUN Guidelines for Good Practice in Developing and Running Joint Programmes at Bachelor and Master Level.

The remaining 12 YERUN universities are included as associated partners. They will provide substantially to the project by providing feedback on the developed tools, participating in project surveys, participating in the activities,…